Book marking is automatic, each time you exit a course, the system will remember your last page. Next time you login and launch that course, it will offer you a choice; start at the begining or at your bookmark,
If at any point you wish to return to a course that you have completed, i.e. for ‘refresher training’ or to re-sit a test paper you will see from the image below that it will show the course Status as PASS or Failed. We now refer to this as an OPEN course.
If you wish to revisit a completed courses i.e. to re-sit a test paper or do refresher training you can.
Simply click on the launch button as normal, however, this time you will see a popup box!
The message will say ‘If you want to start at the beginning click OK, or Cancel’ as in the example below.
By clicking CANCEL you can access any section of the course including the test paper without having to re-do the course from the beginning. If however, you click OK you will lock the course, making it compulsory. By clicking cancel the course menu allows access to any section including the test paper - use the course map for easy navigation.